Locations

ATMs

We provide access to surcharge-free ATMs throughout Wisconsin and around the world.

Use over 670 Wisconsin ATMs surcharge-free through Wisconsin ATM Access.

Use over 55,000 worldwide ATMs surcharge-free through the Allpoint network.

Bank offices in Madison

Each of our offices is uniquely designed to respect the neighborhood it serves.

Customer Service is available by phone and email, Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm.

Online Banking is always available.

Effective July 1, drive-up hours are Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm. Lobby services are available by appointment only, Monday-Friday. Offices are closed on Saturdays.

Home Savings Bank - East

Madison East
3762 E. Washington Ave.
Madison, WI 53704
608.282.6000
Map

Hours:

Lobby
Monday - Friday: By Appointment Only

Drive-up
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

*ATM & Safe Deposit Boxes onsite

Home Savings Bank - West

Madison West
7701 Mineral Point Rd.
Madison, WI 53717
608.282.6000
Map

Hours:

Lobby
Monday - Friday: By Appointment Only

Drive-up
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

*Safe Deposit Boxes onsite

Holiday Closings

Home Savings Bank offices are closed on the following holidays:

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day (observed)
Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021

Indigenous Peoples' Day
Monday, October 11, 2021

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26, 2021