Associate Directory

PERSONAL BANKING

Carol Brockmann
Personal Banker
Downtown - 2 S. Carroll Street STE 100, Madison
608.282.6108
cbrockmann@home-savings.com

Kim Hendrickson
Assistant Vice President – Retail Sales and Business Development
NMLS ID#: 1483284
East - 3762 East Washington Avenue, Madison
608.282.6130
khendrickson@home-savings.com

Sandy Quam
Branch Manager/eBanking Specialist
NMLS ID#: 1100193
Stoughton - 400 W. Main Street, Stoughton
608.282.6317
squam@home-savings.com

ELECTRONIC BANKING

Joan Campbell
Customer Service Representative/eBanking Specialist
Stoughton - 400 W. Main Street, Stoughton
608.282.6118
jcampbell@home-savings.com

Sandy Quam
Branch Manager/eBanking Specialist
NMLS ID#: 1100193
Stoughton - 400 W. Main Street, Stoughton
608.282.6317
squam@home-savings.com

Jane Sweetman
Customer Service Representative/eBanking Specialist
East - 3762 E. Washington Avenue, Madison
608.282.6301
jsweetman@home-savings.com

COMMERCIAL BANKING

Matt Rosenthal
Executive Vice President - Commercial Banking
Downtown - 2 S. Carroll Street STE 100, Madison
608.282.6306
mrosenthal@home-savings.com

Andrew Garner
Assistant Vice President - Commercial Banking
Downtown - 2 S. Carroll Street STE 100, Madison
608.282.6115
agarner@home-savings.com

LEADERSHIP GROUP

Jim Bradley
President - Chief Executive Officer
East - 3762 E. Washington Avenue, Madison
608.282.6116
jbradley@home-savings.com

Debbie Fox-Schroeder
Senior Vice President - Retail Banking
East - 3762 East Washington Avenue, Madison
608.282.6111
dfox-schroeder@home-savings.com

Matt Rosenthal
Senior Vice President - Commercial Banking
Downtown - 2 S. Carroll Street STE 100, Madison
608.282.6306
mrosenthal@home-savings.com