Associate Directory

PERSONAL BANKING

Kim Hendrickson
Assistant Vice President – Retail Sales and Business Development
NMLS ID#: 1483284
East - 3762 East Washington Avenue, Madison
608.282.6130
khendrickson@home-savings.com

Sandy Quam
Branch Manager/eBanking Specialist
NMLS ID#: 1100193
Stoughton - 400 W. Main Street, Stoughton
608.282.6317
squam@home-savings.com

MORTGAGE LOANS

John D’Orazio
Loan Officer
NMLS ID#: 1223917
West - 7701 Mineral Point Road, Madison
608.282.6177
jdorazio@home-savings.com

ELECTRONIC BANKING

Joan Campbell
Customer Service Representative/eBanking Specialist
Stoughton - 400 W. Main Street, Stoughton
608.282.6118
jcampbell@home-savings.com

Sandy Quam
Branch Manager/eBanking Specialist
NMLS ID#: 1100193
Stoughton - 400 W. Main Street, Stoughton
608.282.6317
squam@home-savings.com

Jane Sweetman
Customer Service Representative/eBanking Specialist
East - 3762 E. Washington Avenue, Madison
608.282.6301
jsweetman@home-savings.com

COMMERCIAL BANKING

Matt Rosenthal
President
NMLS ID#: 1843117
West - 7701 Mineral Point Road, Madison
608.282.6306
mrosenthal@home-savings.com

Andrew Garner
Assistant Vice President - Commercial Banking
NMLS ID#: 1837608
West - 7701 Mineral Point Road, Madison
608.282.6115
agarner@home-savings.com

LEADERSHIP GROUP

Jim Bradley
Chief Executive Officer
East - 3762 E. Washington Avenue, Madison
608.282.6116
jbradley@home-savings.com

Debbie Fox-Schroeder
Senior Vice President - Retail Banking
East - 3762 East Washington Avenue, Madison
608.282.6111
dfox-schroeder@home-savings.com

Matt Rosenthal
President
NMLS ID#: 1843117
West - 7701 Mineral Point Road, Madison
608.282.6306
mrosenthal@home-savings.com

Al Zimprich
Senior Vice President and CFO
East - 3762 East Washington Avenue, Madison
608.282.6135
azimprich@home-savings.com