Associate Directory

PERSONAL BANKING

Tim Fosdick
NMLS ID#: 1080298
East - 3762 E. Washington Avenue, Madison
608.282.6130
tfosdick@home-savings.com

Kyle Malmquist
NMLS ID#: 2137086
West - 7701 Mineral Point Road, Madison
608.282.6110
kyle@home-savings.com

MORTGAGE LOANS

John D’Orazio
NMLS ID#: 1223917
West - 7701 Mineral Point Road, Madison
608.298.8651
jdorazio@home-savings.com

ELECTRONIC BANKING

Jane Sweetman
East - 3762 E. Washington Avenue, Madison
608.282.6301
jsweetman@home-savings.com

COMMERCIAL BANKING

Matt Rosenthal
NMLS ID#: 1843117
West - 7701 Mineral Point Road, Madison
608.282.6306
mrosenthal@home-savings.com

Andrew Garner
NMLS ID#: 1837608
West - 7701 Mineral Point Road, Madison
608.282.6115
agarner@home-savings.com

HOME BANCORP WISCONSIN LEADERSHIP GROUP

Jim Bradley
East - 3762 E. Washington Avenue, Madison
608.282.6116
jbradley@home-savings.com

Al Zimprich
East - 3762 East Washington Avenue, Madison
608.282.6135
azimprich@home-savings.com